PARI news & events

Posted on

Event: Prospects for Aquaculture Development in Africa: A review of past performance to assess future potential

3rd March | 15:00 hrs EAT | 14:00 hrs CAT | 13:00 hrs WAT

Register here.

Join experts Heike Baumüller, John Walakira and Etienne Hinrichsen as they present and discuss a recent paper that was published around aquaculture production performance in Africa.

Read more Event: Prospects for Aquaculture Development in Africa: A review of past performance to assess future potential

Posted on

PARI Workshop: Innovations for agriculture growth, food systems transformation and food security in Africa

PARI workshop series in collaboration with FARA and ZEF.

The event consists of four workshops, discussing the use and impact of digital technologies among agricultural intermediaries, local agricultural machinery manufacturing, enhancing youth engagement in agribusinesses as well as the African poultry sector.

15 December, 2021, 09:00-11:15
16 December, 2021, 09:00-11:15

 

Read more PARI Workshop: Innovations for agriculture growth, food systems transformation and food security in Africa

Posted on