2022 PARI news & events

Posted on

Event: Prospects for Aquaculture Development in Africa: A review of past performance to assess future potential

3rd March | 15:00 hrs EAT | 14:00 hrs CAT | 13:00 hrs WAT

Register here.

Join experts Heike Baumüller, John Walakira and Etienne Hinrichsen as they present and discuss a recent paper that was published around aquaculture production performance in Africa.

Read more Event: Prospects for Aquaculture Development in Africa: A review of past performance to assess future potential